News Ticker

Pleasanton Troops

Troop Meeting Location Day Time Scoutmaster Committee Chair New Scout Coordinator
908 Saint Clare Church Monday 7:30 PM Rajesh Parekh 925-462-2426 rparekh69@hotmail.com Deepak Rathore  rathore_deepak@hotmail.com
911 Trinity Lutheran Church Monday 7:00 PM Todd Kamigaki todd_kam@yahoo.com Adriana Araujo adriaraujo@gmail.com
916 Highland Oaks Monday 7:00 PM Rich Fox (925) 600-0085 rich.fox@sbcglobal.net Andrea Olsen 925-484-5370 andrea.olsen@comcast.net
934 Mohr Elementary Monday 7:00 PM Michael Miller 925 862-0291 EagleScout1983@mac.com Jill Zollinger (925) 846-6609
941 Ridgeview Hope Church Monday 7:00 PM James McMillin (925) 577-3597 mcmillinjames@troop941.org Deepa Singamsetti 925-913-0418 singamsettideepa@troop941.org
948 Presbyterian Community Church of Pleasanton Monday 7:30 PM Robin Wood 925-846-3245 rmwood@msn.com Brian Cavanaugh 925 462-2924 brian@lassenview.net
998 Harvest Park Middle School Tuesday 7:00 PM Michael Lennox 925-462-8975 mike@lennox.cc Erika Beratlis 925-846-0344 beratlis@sbcglobal.net