Pleasanton Troops

Troop Meeting Location Day Time Scoutmaster Committee Chair New Scout Coordinator
908 Saint Clare Church Monday 7:30 PM Amaresh Chamkura chamkura@yahoo.com Deepak Rathore  rathore_deepak@hotmail.com  
911 Trinity Lutheran Church Monday 7:00 PM Todd Kamigaki todd_kam@yahoo.com Adriana Araujo adriaraujo@gmail.com  
916 Highland Oaks Monday 7:00 PM Rich Fox  rich.fox@sbcglobal.net Andrea Olsen andrea.olsen@comcast.net  
 
941 Ridgeview Hope Church Monday 7:00 PM Jim McMillin  mcmillinjames@troop941.org Jennifer Mello mellojennifer@troop941.org  
948 Presbyterian Community Church of Pleasanton Monday 7:30 PM Robin Wood rmwood@msn.com Brian Cavanaugh brian@lassenview.net  
998 Harvest Park Middle School Tuesday 7:00 PM Michael Lennox  mike@lennox.cc Erika Beratlis beratlis@sbcglobal.net