News Ticker

District Committee

Position Name Email
District Chair Vacant  
District Commissioner Michael Allison
District Executive Matt Lindberg
District Nominating Chair Jeff Biehl
District Steering Chair Vacant  
Newsletter Linda Ransom
Marketing / Communications Chair Keno Mano
Activities & Civic Service
Position Name Email
Chair Vacant  
Service Hour Reporting Shannon Carroll
District Volunteer Recognition Dinner Kristine Biehl
District Pinewood Tune-Up Greg and Terri Dyson
Scouting For Food Shannon Durbala
Tiger Cub Pumpkin Patch Day Joe Stieber
Tiger Cub Kite Day Jeff Biehl
Advancement & Recognition
Position Name Email
Chair Peter Zischka
Eagle Coordinator – Livermore Jay Johnson
Eagle Coordinator – Pleas., Dublin, Sunol Dean Buchenauer
Eagle Boards of Review Jill Zolinger
District Silver Beaver Nominations Rep

Joe Stieber
Phil Weiss
Cub Scout Advancement Vacant  
Religious Emblems Coordinator Euan Ramsey
Camping & Outdoor Activities
Position Name Email
Boy Scout Camping Chair Jeff Orthmann
Order of the Arrow Advisor Melissa Berg
Order of the Arrow Village Chief Alex Benedict  
Cub Scout Camping Chair Patrick Markel
Webelos Weekend Camp Director Keith Packard
Cub Day Camp Director Shannon Carroll
Position Name Email
Chair Mike Lennox
Cub Scout Leader Training    
Boy Scout Leader Training Mike Lennox
Venture Leader Training Mike Lennox
YPT Champion Joyce Fink
Position Name Email
Chair Vacant  
Community Director    
PAIA Champion Sridhar Ramanathan
Position Name Email
Chair Jodi Benedict
New Unit Emphasis Vacant  
Cub Scout Recruiting Shawn Dean
Chris Pompilio
Boy Scout Recruiting Vacant  
Venture Recruiting Vacant  
Webelos to Scout Transition Keith Packard

If you are interested in serving on the District Committee please contact Matt Lindberg at: