News Ticker

Commissioners

District Commissioner
Michael Allison tvcommissioners@gmail.com Units: Pack 938, Troop 924 and all others not listed by other Commissioners
Assistant District Commissioner
Vacant
Pleasanton
Units: Pack 920, Pack 948, Pack 981
Lyle Pickett
Livermore LDS
lylepickett@gmail.com Units: All 906, All 919, All 929, All 935, All 936
John Bishop
Dublin/ Pleasanton LDS
John@hallbishophall.com Units: All 945, All 946, All 947, All 949, All 549
Mike Ransom
Roundtable
milkransom@comcast.net Units: Pack 969, Pack 914, Pack 915
Joe Stieber
Exploring
tigerjoebsa@comcast.net Units: Posts 311, 836, 911, 925, 933
Roundtable Commissioner
Jim Kohnke
Boy Scout
KohnkeJames@Troop941.org
Joey Cruz
Cub Scout
2valcsrtcommissioner@gmail.com
Unit Commissioner
Bob Allen robertseeallen@gmail.com Units: All 919, All 929
Bill Bergmann  American Legion Liaison
Jeff Biehl jsbiehl@yahoo.com Units: Pack 950, Troop 975
Trevor Bormann bormanntrevor@troop941.org Units: Troop 911, Troop 908, Troop 916
David Carlson david.a.carlson@gmail.com Units: Packs 901, 910, 944
Phil Weiss  phil.weiss.email@gmail.com  Units: Pack 903, Pack 942, Troop 931, Crew 937
Lorraine Ferguson

Dublin ADC

Irainef@sbcglobal.net Units: Pack 546, Pack 930, Troop 905, Pack 905
Elliott Hutton ewhutton@comcast.net Units: Pack 912, Troop 912, Crew 912
Linda Ransom lindamransom@comcast.net Units: Troop 968
Mike Ransom milkransom@comcast.net Units: Pack 969, Pack 914, Pack 915
Peter Zischka zischkap@hotmail.com Units: Pack 939, Pack 951, Pack 943

If you are interested in learning more about the benefits of Commissioner service please contact Mike Allison via email at tvcommissioners@gmail.com.