News Ticker

Commissioners

District Commissioner
Michael Allison tvcommissioners@gmail.com Units: Troop 924, Troop 931, and all others not listed by other Commissioners
Assistant District Commissioner
Pleasanton – Vacant    
John Wiedemeier johnrwiedemeier@gmail.com All Livermore LDS units
Dublin/ Pleasanton – Vacant
Mike Ransom
Roundtable
milkransom@comcast.net Units: Pack 969, Pack 914, Pack 915
Exploring – Vacant   Units: Posts 311, 836, 911, 925, 933
Roundtable Commissioner
Peter Zischka zischkap@hotmail.com Roundtable Scouts, BSA
Jeff Biehl jsbiehl@yahoo.com Roundtable Cub Scout
Livermore Unit Commissioner
Richard Bailey rrbailey39@gmail.com Troop 903, Pack 903
Joey Cruz t924committeechairman@gmail.com Pack 950, Pack 951, Pack 966
Greg Dyson dyson_greg@hotmail.com Pack 942, Troop 942, Troop 999
David Fliehr acftfliehr@gmail.com Troop 941, Pack 944, Troop 975
Linda Ransom lindamransom@comcast.net Troop 968, Troop 998g
Mike Ransom milkransom@comcast.net Pack 969, Pack 914, Pack 915
Kyle Sinding ksinding24@gmail.com Troop 911, Pack 948, Troop 939
Pleasanton Unit Commissioner
Patrick Markel pmarkel@gmail.com Pack 986
Dublin Unit Commissioner
Jim Kohnke kohnkejames@troop941.org Troop 916, Pack 546



If you are interested in learning more about the benefits of Commissioner service please contact Mike Allison via email at tvcommissioners@gmail.com.