2012 District Awards

Cubmaster Lawrence Mui
Tiger Cub Den Leader Tracy White
Webelos Den Leader Shirley Packard
Pack Committee Member Kimberly Carlson
Pack Committee Chairman Terri Dyson
Scoutmaster Sean McCutcheon
Assistant Scoutmaster Dean Buchenauer
Troop Committee Chairman Michael Dickson
Crew Advisor Tamara Ren
Unit Commissioner of the Year Jerry Straks
District Committee Member Linda Ransom
Outstanding District Scouter David Carlson
District Award of Merit Marvin Christensen
Jay Johnson
Dean Miranda
Jonathan Thomas
Unsung Hero Michael Gilmore, T924
Dennis Kai, T924
Rick Alagna, T911
Steve Kuhn, P914
Lorraine Ferguson, C937
Jill Zollinger, P934
Bobbie Murray, P943
Tom Kadlec, T931
Steve Fourby, P546